BPBC - Rink Bookings for 2020 as at 7 August 2020

Home News Officers Fixtures Competitions Membership Info Rink Bookings Honours Board Forms External Links #

Until further notice, the GREEN is now open for ROLL Ups only. Only 3 rinks (referred to as Rink 1, 2 and 3 in the table below), will be open each day from 15 June 20. The 3 open rinks will be either 1, 3 and 5 OR 2, 4 and 6 and a rink MUST be booked beforehand. Upto 4 bowlers only can bowl on each open rink. The normal GREEN opening operating times, still apply - Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12 noon until Dusk and Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday 10:00 am until Dusk.

To book a rink, by MIDNIGHT Sunday, Tuesday and Thursday, you will need to email me - BPBCClubSecretary@gmail.com or WhatsApp me - Members of BPBC or text me - 07952 442099. DO NOT RING ME!!

The rink requests will be processed on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings in the following order - (1) Email, (2) WhatsApp, (3) texts. The results will be displayed below, the no in (brackets) is no of bowlers using the rink, session total NOT to exceed 12. To avoid disappointment do not delay your request(s)!!

The Roll-up sessions will be:
Monday, Wednesday and Friday - (1) 12:00 to 14:00 - (2) 14:00 to 16:00 - (3) 16:00 to 18:00 - (4) 18:00 to 20:00; and
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday - (1) 10:00 to 12:00 - (2) 12:00 to 14:00 - (3) 14:00 to 16:00 - (4) 16:00 to 18:00 - (5) 18:00 to 20:00.

Each session includes a 15 minute session to wipe down Jack and Mat, put them away, change shoes, etc and depart timely.


Rinks booked
Date Day Session 1 Session 1 Session 1 Session 2 Session 2 Session 2 Session 3 Session 3 Session 3 Session 4 Session 4 Session 4 Session 5 Session 5 Session 5
Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3 Rink 1 Rink 2 Rink 3
10:00 10:00 10:00 12:00 12:00 12:00 14:00 14:00 14:00 16:00 16:00 16:00 18:00 18:00 18:00
13 Jul Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # J. Telling (4) # # # # #
14 Jul Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
15 Jul Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
16 Jul Thursday # # # # # # # # # J. Flower (2) P. Brandon (2) # # # #
17 Jul Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) S. Short (4) # P. Brandon (2) # # # # #
18 Jul Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
19 Jul Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
20 Jul Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # J. Telling (4) # # # # #
21 Jul Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # W. Norcup (4) # # # # # # # #
22 Jul Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # J. Flower (6) # # # # #
23 Jul Thurday # # # # # # # # # W. Norcup (4) # # # # #
24 Jul Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # W. Norcup (4) # # # # #
25 Jul Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
26 Jul Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
27 Jul Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
28 Jul Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
29 Jul Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # J. Flower (2) P. Brandon (2) # # # #
30 Jul Thursday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
31 Jul Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # #
1 Aug Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
2 Aug Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
3 Aug Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
4 Aug Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
5 Aug Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
6 Aug Thursday # # # # # # P. Brandon (2) # # # # # # # #
7 Aug Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # S. Short (6) # #
8 Aug Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
9 Aug Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
10 Aug Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) W. Norcup (4) # # # # # # #
11 Aug Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
12 Aug Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
13 Aug Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
14 Aug Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
15 Aug Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
16 Aug Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
17 Aug Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
18 Aug Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
19 Aug Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
20 Aug Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
21 Aug Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
22 Aug Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
23 Aug Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
24 Aug Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
25 Aug Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
26 Aug Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
27 Aug Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
28 Aug Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
29 Aug Saturday # # # # # # J. Tundervary (4) # # # # # # # #
30 Aug Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
31 Aug Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
1 Sep Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
2 Sep Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
3 Sep Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
4 Sep Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # J. Wootton (4) # # # # # # # #
5 Sep Saturday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
6 Sep Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
7 Sep Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
8 Sep Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
9 Sep Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
10 Sep Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
11 Sep Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
12 Sep Saturday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
13 Sep Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
14 Sep Monday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
15 Sep Tuesday M. Warr (4) # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
16 Sep Wednesday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
17 Sep Thursday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
18 Sep Friday Closed Closed Closed # # # # # # # # # # # #
19 Sep Saturday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
20 Sep Sunday # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #