Bournemouth Park Bowling Club [BPBC] - Group 6, B Team Fixtures - 2024


Club
Home
Club
News
Annual
Fixtures
Group 6,
A Team
Group 6,
B Team
Cutler
Shield
Affinity
League
Club
Friendlies
One Day
Competitions
Annual
Competitions
External
Competitions
Social
Events
Officer
Honours
Annual Comp
Honours
One Day Comp
Honours
External
Honours
Useful
Documents
External
Links

Date Division Team Fixture Time Home/Away Rinks White/Grey Notes
MAY 2024
Wed, 8 May 4 BPBC B Thorpe Bay C 5.30 Away 2 G #
Wed, 15 May 4 BPBC B Memorial Park [Wickford] 5.30 Home 2 G #
Wed, 22 May 4 BPBC B ECBC G 6.00 Home 2 G #
Wed, 29 May 4 BPBC B Runwell B 6.00 Away 2 G #
JUNE 2024
Wed, 5 Jun 4 BPBC B Rayleigh B 6.00 Away 2 G #
Wed, 12 Jun 4 BPBC B Wickford 6.00 Home 2 G #
Tue, 19 Jun 4 BPBC B Alexandra 6.00 Away 2 G #
Wed, 26 Jun 4 BPBC B No Match No Match No Match No Match No Match #
JULY 2024
Wed, 3 Jul 4 BPBC B Thorpe Bay C 6.00 Home 2 G #
Wed, 10 Jul 4 BPBC B Memorial Park [Wickford] 6.00 Away 2 G #
Wed, 17 Jul 4 BPBC B ECBC G 6.00 Away 2 G #
Wed, 24 Jul 4 BPBC B Runwell B 6.00 Home 2 G #
Wed, 31 Jul 4 BPBC B No Match No Match No Match No Match No Match #
AUGUST 2024
Wed, 7 Aug 4 BPBC B Rayleigh B 5.30 Home 4 G #
Wed, 14 Aug 4 BPBC B Wickford 5.30 Away 4 G #
Wed, 21 Aug 4 BPBC B Alexandra 5.30 Home 2 G #
SEPTEMBER 2024
Sat, 28 Sep Club Event President's Evening 19.00