Outdoor Bowling Image
Outdoor Fixtures
Friendlies and Day Trip

Bournemouth Park Bowling Club - Fixtures - 2019 - 2020

Outdoor - Fixtures - 2019 - 2020 - Friendlies - [Club White shirt]

Date Fixture Time Home/
Away
Rinks W/G Result
Thu, 2 May Hockley 2:30 Home 4 G/W
Sat, 4 May Corringham 2:30 Home 4T G/W
Wed, 8 May Ladies Invitation 2:30 Home 5 W/C
Sun, 12 May Clockhouse 2:30 Home 4 G/C
Thu, 16 May Ladies Invitation 2:30 Home 5 G/C
Fri, 17 May Southchurch 2:30 Home 3 G/C
Fri, 24 May Fairwood 2:00 Away 3 G/C
Sat, 25 May Great Wakering 2:30 Home 3T W/W
Sat, 22 Jun Rayleigh 2:30 Home 3 W/C
Sun, 30 Jun Springhouse 2:30 Home 4T W/W
Thu, 4 Jul Old Southendians 2:30 Home 4 G/W
Fri, 5 Jul Leigh 2:30 Home 4T G/W
Thu, 18 Jul Great Wakering 2:00 Away 3T G/W
Thu, 25 Jul Whitehall 2:00 Away 3T G/W
Thu, 1 Aug Prittlewell 2:00 Away 4 G/W
Sat, 10 Aug Corringham 2:00 Away 4T W/W
Thu, 15 Aug Leigh 2:30 Away 3T G/W
Fri, 16 Aug Fairwood 2:30 Home 3 G/W
Tue, 27 Aug Eastwood 2:30 Away 3 G/W
Thu, 29 Aug Shoebury 2:30 Away 4 G/W
Wed, 4 Sep Hockley 2:30 Away 4 G/W
Thu, 5 Sep Old Southendians 2:30 Home 4T G/W
Tue, 10 Sep Prittlewell 2:30 Home 3 G/W
Thu, 12 Sep Victoria Ladies 2:00 Away 3 W/W
Thu, 19 Sep Whitehall 2:30 Home 3T G/W