Bournemouth Park Bowling Club [BPBC] - Cutler Shield fixtures - 2024


Club
Home
Club
News
Annual
Fixtures
Group 6,
A Team
Group 6,
B Team
Cutler
Shield
Affinity
League
Club
Friendlies
One Day
Competitions
Annual
Competitions
External
Competitions
Social
Events
Officer
Honours
Annual Comp
Honours
One Day Comp
Honours
External
Honours
Useful
Documents
External
Links

<
Date Fixture Time H / A Rinks W / G Note(s)
May 2024
Tue, 7 May BPBC v Rayleigh 6.00 Away 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 14 May BPBC v Rochford 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 21 May BPBC v Essex County 6.00 Away 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 28 May BPBC v Hockley 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
June 2024
Tue, 4 Jun BPBC v Southend 6.00 Away 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 11 Jun BPBC v Thorpe Bay 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 18 Jun NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH 18 Ends
Tue, 25 Jun BPBC v Rayleigh 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
July 2024
Tue, 2 Jul BPBC v Rochford 6.00 Away 4 G18 Ends
Tue, 9 Jul BPBC v Essex County 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 16 Jul BPBC v Hockley 6.00 Away 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 23 Jul BPBC v Southend 6.00 Home 4 G 18 Ends
Tue, 30 Jul BPBC v Thorpe Bay 6.00 Away 4 G 18 Ends
August 2023
Tue, 6 Aug NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH 18 Ends
TBC Presentation Event at Winners Club TBC TBC TBC TBC 18 Ends, to be held within 10 days of Final Match
September 2024
Sat, 28 Sep President's Evening 19.00